Virtual Worship

Each week, during this COVID-19 social distancing time, we will gather together in a virtual way, through at-home participation in worship together. Click the links below to get to each week’s virtual worship service.

All are welcome and encouraged to participate!

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 19. 2020

Easter Virtual Worship – Sunday, April 12, 2020

Easter Sunrise Service

Good Friday Tenebrae, April 10, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020 – Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Sunday, March 15, 2020